Skip to content

Valentines Day

February 20, 2010

Valentines Day was this weekend. 

I was out getting some interesting pictures of some pet kidz I was visiting during the holiday.  This is an added value to Pet Stops Personalized Pet Sitting Services.  These are an extra special valentine for our pet kidz families.  Having special images of the pets really can come in handy and I like to update these with the holiday.   Most pet parents look forward to these images. 

Sometimes the kidz are cooperative and well sometimes they are not.  So I either get really great shots, or I settle for what they can give me at the time.  We can get pretty creative while bribing these guys to pose for the flashy thingy ~ which they probably do not like (nor never will) …  Seems some pet kidz will work extra for a special treat, but some of them can be pretty camera shy!  But, don’t worry the Valentine chocolate treats were for mom. 

I hope you enjoy my latest.

100_3407100_3406  100_3403

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

